Search
Other Resources

Summer Concert Series Sponsors






Please like our Facebook page!

 We are volunteers striving to bring quality events to the Sparta Arts community:

  • Glenn Allan
    A lifelong music fan and concert enthusiast, Glenn Allan joined SCAC as a way to contribute to the local music scene. While at Rutgers, Glenn was heavily involved as a key contributor in the two concert organizations at Rutgers during his college days. Glenn served as an officer for Ramblin Rose (upcoming talent at the time; like the Talking Heads, The Dead, The Kinks, Boston, etc.) and as a member of RUMP (Rutgers University Major Programs). Because of his involvement at Rutgers, Glenn wanted to help bring “Major Talent” and Entertainment to Sparta.
    Glenn has resided in Sparta for 14 years and owns a local residential remodeling business.
    You can contact Glenn via his email address Glenn.Allan@SpartaArts 
  • Joann Bjornson
    You can contact Joann via her email address joann.bjornson@SpartaArts.org
  • Vince DeCataldo
    You can contact Vince via his email address  Vince.DeCataldo@SpartaArts.org 
  • John Ellis
     John joined the SCAC in January 2013. An accomplished musician, John brings his talents to the group.  John can be reached by email at John.Ellis@SpartaArts.org
  • Steve Hespelt
     Steve can be reached at steve.hespelt@spartaarts.org
  • Stew Liebman
    Stewart Liebman is a Hoboken real estate agent, who has resided with his family in Lake Mohawk, Sparta for the last 23 years. Stew has always loved music of all genres, and currently does a radio show on www.WNTI.org.
    Stew can be reached at Stew.Liebman@SpartaArts.org 
  • Scott Luna
     Scott plays drums as well and is a recent addition to the SCAC, having joined in 2011. You can contact Scott at Scott.Luna@SpartaArts.org
  • Mark Marussich
     Mark can be reached at mark.marussich@spartaarts.org
  • Peter Omelio
     Peter can be reached at peter.omelio@spartaarts.org
  • Anne-Marie Richards
    Anne-Marie can be reached at anne-marie.richards@spartaarts.org
  • Neal Richards
    Neal can be reached at neal.richards@spartaarts.org
  • Neil Sauerwein
    Neil Sauerwein works in information technology and lives with his family in Lake Mohawk. He has been involved in music for most of his life and plays keyboards in popular local cover bands. Neil can be reached via Neil.Sauerwein@SpartaArts.org 
  • Chris Tuthill
     Chris can be reached at chris.tuthill@spartaarts.org
  • Bernice Verwys
     Bernice can be reached at bernice.verwys@spartaarts.org
  • Bill Wright
     Bill is the owner of Bill Wright's Music Studio on Woodport Ave. You may reach Bill at bill.wright@spartaarts.org